Schedule

A few months of our schedule is only posted at a time.. If you would you like to know more info or to book us please feel free to contact us using the form below.


Saturday, 2nd September - Lisburn CWU @ 7.30pm

Sunday, 10th September - Limavady Baptist Church @ 6.30pm

Sunday, 17th September - Sandown Free Presbyterian Church, Belfast @ 6.30pm

Sunday, 24th September - Tandragee Free Presbyterian Church @ 6.30pm

Sunday, 1st October - Lisburn Church Of The Nazarene @ 6.30pm

Sunday, 8th October - Dungannon Independent Methodist Church @ 7.00pm

Friday, 20th October - Gospel Praise Night In Aid Of United Grace Misson, Cullybackey High School @ 8.00pm

Saturday, 21st October - Victoria Evangelical Hall, Carrickfergus @ 7.30pm

Saturday, 28th October - Gideon Conference, Dunsilly Hotel @ 9.30am

Saturday, 4th November - The Cross Road, Londonderry @ 8.15pm

Sunday, 12th November - Portadown Free Presbyterian Church @ 7.00pm

Sunday, 3rd December - Enniskillen Independent Methodist Church @ 11.30am and 7.00pm

Saturday, 16th December - Christmas Cantata In Ballee Baptist Church, Ballymena @ 7.30pm

Sunday, 17th December - Christmas Cantata In Ballee Baptist Church, Ballymena @ 6.30pm

**January - Off For Winter Break**

To Book Us

Required fields are marked *
Your name *
Your email address *
Repeat email to confirm *
Your telephone number
Enquiry details *
Please tell us where, and when you would like to book us.
No info required here, please press the button below.